Skip to main content

You are here

Choosing the right index has never been more important. From mega cap to micro cap, FTSE GEIS coverage extends across 47 developed and emerging markets, providing unparalleled scale, depth and reach.

With its modular structure, FTSE GEIS supports a broad spectrum of index options, including the well-known FTSE All-World Index, offering investors a precise view of the markets relevant to any investment process. Across individual countries, regions or sectors, FTSE GEIS offers the flexibility you need to get a clear view of the world’s equity markets.


FTSE GEIS coverage modularity

Source: FTSE Russell, data as of June 30, 2018.
For more information please see the FTSE Global Equity Index Series Ground Rules.

Data and Insights

Sign up for FTSE Russell communications